Sermon series by Dr. Rick Shrader

“Art”
September 27, 2015 Sunday School

“Bible”
October 4, 2015 Sunday School

“Culture”
October 11, 2015 Sunday School

“Doctrine”
October 18, 2015 Sunday School

“Evangelism”
November 1, 2015 Sunday School

“Family”
November 8, 2015 Sunday School

“Gambling”
November 15, 2015 Sunday School

“Homosexuality”
November 22, 2015 Sunday School

“Idolatry”
November 29, 2015 Sunday School

“Jesus”
December 6, 2015 Sunday School

“Knowledge”
December 13, 2015 Sunday School

“Lordship”
December 20, 2015 Sunday School

“Manners”
December 27, 2015 Sunday School

“Nature”
January 3, 2016 Sunday School

“Ordinances, part 1”
January 10, 2016 Sunday School

“Ordinances, part 2”
January 17, 2016 Sunday School

“Providence, Phenomena, and Prayer”
January 24, 2016 Sunday School

“Quickened”
January 31, 2016 Sunday School

“Race”
February 7, 2016 Sunday School

“Suicide”
February 14, 2016 Sunday School

“Tongues”
February 21, 2016 Sunday School

“Universalism”
February 28, 2016 Sunday School

“Values”
March 20, 2016 Sunday School

“Worship”
April 17, 2016 Sunday School

“Xristos”
June 26, 2016 Sunday School

“Yahweh”
July 3, 2016 Sunday School

“Omega”
August 21, 2016 Sunday School